Preferred Partners:

Bock Steam Star - Carpet and furniture cleaning, carpet stretching, rug cleaning, odor removal, and more.
Brian Bock - 913-438-7767
http://www.steamstar.net

Enlighten Electric, INC - Electrical services from the simple jobs of changing your light fixture, to whole house rewiring.
Paul Turner - 913-962-7499 or enlightenelectric@kc.rr.com
www.EnlightenElectricInc.com

Fry Wagner Moving and Storage - For all your moving needs.  Storage pods, moving across country, move locally.
Karen Lott - 913-952-4872 or klott@fry-wagner.com

Window Genie - Window cleaning and tinting, deck or fence power washing, and dryer vent cleaning.
Craig Apple - 913-544-5169 or capple@windowgenie.com
http://www.WindowGenie.com

Tectonic Lawn & Landscape - Design your new landscape or maintain the yard you have.
Cole Welch - 913-530-0306 or cole@tectonic-la.com
http://www.TectonicLandscape.com/

Advanced Interiors - For all your flooring needs: carpet, hardwoods, tile, and more
Lora Forster - 913-568-3582 or lora@advancedinteriorsinc.com
http://www.TectonicLandscape.com/

WIN Home Inspection - Have the home you are listing as well as the home you are moving into inpected, you don't want any surprizes.
Matt Bailey - 913-735-9946 or mbailey@wini.com
http://www.WINI.com/NorthOverlandPark

Credit Guys - To help you get the loan rate you want and deserve.
Amber Webb - 913-334-8203 - amber@yourcreditguys.com
http://www.yourcreditguys.com

Ram Exterminators - Termite's, bed bugs, rodents, or regular treatments. 
Daryl Hansen - 913-369-0404
http://www.RamExterminators.com

Massage Amani - Because selling your house can be stressful!
Monique Waters - 816-210-2934 or MassageAmani@yahoo.com
http://www.MassageAmani.MassageTherapy.com

Imagine Media - Web & Print design
http://www.ImagineMediaStudio.com